Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tonya Santos

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tonya Santos

4.4 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Gomez

Nancy Gomez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I chatted with Diana. She was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my insurance.I believe she had my interest at heart and found the best coverage for me at a good price.I 100% recommend this office !"
Profile photo of Monsserat Olivares

Monsserat Olivares

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana went above and beyond to provide me with excellent customer service . Definitely recommend !!"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Frausto

Rodrigo Frausto

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yazmin was very efficient and precise when asked about car insurance. I had a handful of questions and she was able to answer every single one and would make sure that I was able to understand. Her willingness to be very patient with me speaks a lot about this agency and her tone was very professional. I highly recommend this agency, especially Yazmin."
Profile photo of Patricia Lopez

Patricia Lopez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service !Diana has an amazing work ethic and greatly contributes to the performance of the team through her high-quality work."
Profile photo of Tanya Martinez

Tanya Martinez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yazmin is the perfect example of an organized, persistent, and caring insurance agent. I was very pleased with her services, she was able to find the best renter's insurance plan for me. I highly recommend everyone to this location."
Profile photo of Esteban Santos

Esteban Santos

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"great friendly staff"
Profile photo of Arturo Flores Sr

Arturo Flores Sr

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service Diana has helped me months back with my insurance needs, she explained coverages to me well and has helped me with all my questions and concerns 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Mordi

Anthony Mordi

April 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Velasquez

Jacqueline Velasquez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 2011!! I reached out and spoke to Tony Mota. I had questions in regards to Life Insurance for my family . Tony was able to explain in detail and gave me the options that best fit my financial needs. Thanks for all your help !"
Profile photo of Xiomara Aguado

Xiomara Aguado

November 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bad service from early on I want to communicate with them due to a vehicle accident and nobody decides what to do. 1 day of work is lost to wait for a solution and neither message nor mail attend to bad service. It is not a pretty face that we need is the attention the main thing (Original) Mal servicio desde temprano quiero comunicarme con ellos por accidente de vehículo y nadie resuelve que hacer se pierde 1 dia de trabajo para esperar una solucion y ni mensaje ni correo atienden mal servicio de verdad no es una cara bonita la que necesitamos es la atencion lo principal"
Profile photo of Estela Mota

Estela Mota

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service! Recommend Diana really helped me understand and take care of all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lynette Walton

Lynette Walton

May 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"Left message regarding refund. Never returned call."
Profile photo of Joel Mares

Joel Mares

March 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"They don’t care enough to do their due diligence. They don’t call back when they say they will. You have to call them back. That’s all for auto.I assume they’re just as incompetent for bundling or home insurance."
Profile photo of Andres Villegas

Andres Villegas

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Airibella was very informative and helpful, awesome customer service. She helps me with all my insurance needs and questions"
Profile photo of Jorge Romo Jr

Jorge Romo Jr

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service! Great and Friendly Staff !"
Profile photo of Bee Smith

Bee Smith

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am highly impressed with this State Farm Agent. I have been with them for many years and I have received consistently good service. The staff is very friendly and proactive to my needs. Everyone I speak to always talks like she/he has a smile on her face. Very upbeat and always professional. If your looking for an agent - this location is a great choice!!"
Profile photo of Mario Garcia

Mario Garcia

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent help, I dealt with Anna and Bella, both had great service, and talked me thru different insurance plans to accommodate my needs."
Profile photo of Luke Calabrese

Luke Calabrese

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have renter's insurance from Tonya's office and couldnt be happier with the customer service. She is a total babe with red carpet event hair like a weather girl on Telemundo 😀"
Profile photo of Higher vibrations 1991

Higher vibrations 1991

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! All the young ladies there were so nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Roel Garcia Real Estate Broker

Roel Garcia Real Estate Broker

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly staff, very helpful."
Profile photo of Metin Isa

Metin Isa

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was greeted and assisted with the utmost best customer service. Such a pleasure to work with. Can not wait to recommend more customers to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gissel Castro

Gissel Castro

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Airibella was very helpful."
Profile photo of Kassandra Torres

Kassandra Torres

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Airibella was great and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Octavio Salamanca

Octavio Salamanca

March 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. They are very kind and have the patience to explain the coverages and the importance of your limits of auto home insurance and everything I have with them. I can not be happier with this agency and I recommend 100%. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente. Son muy amables y tienen la paciencia para explicarte las coberturas y la importancia de tus límites de seguro de auto casa y todo lo que yo tengo con ellos. No puedo estar más contento con esta agencia y los recomiendo al 100%."
Profile photo of eli lomeli

eli lomeli

April 4, 2017

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) By liars (Original) Por mentirosos"