Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Irene Santos

Irene Santos

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Santos
"Excelente servicio Especial mente la chica de nombre Lety 😊 muy atenta , amable y de verdad dispuesta a ayudar"
Profile photo of Anaya Owens

Anaya Owens

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anaya Owens
"Extremely hurt at the nonchalantness and lack of attention to detail of this branch. The claims process is vague and when questions are asked about decisions made I am told that they can’t give me any information. If I would’ve know an insurance company could actually COST ME THOUSANDS before even getting a claim worked out, I would’ve jumped ship without a second blink. They do not look information given and pass blame. Very unfortunate as I was praying for the local professionalism and protection when obtaining multiple policies. Save your money and time!"
Profile photo of Mike Pawlicki

Mike Pawlicki

December 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Pawlicki
"Some time the attention to clients like returning calls is very lacking.i had a most unpleasant experience with your office personal to today.and requested a meat with you in person"
Profile photo of Alejandro Lopez (Alex)

Alejandro Lopez (Alex)

December 6, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Lopez (Alex)
"Dont answer the phones most of the women(agents) are either not there or always on break. They also have me a policy that's was for a wrong vehicle."
Profile photo of Tom Massey

Tom Massey

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Massey
"Tonya and her team are a class act! They are always taking care of our family needs and only a phone call away... We highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of David Bay

David Bay

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bay
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Amber Muhlhan

Amber Muhlhan

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Muhlhan
"Tonya and the entire team are awesome. They make sure we have all of all insurance taken care of in one place. Super friendly, super knowledgeable. You should definitely use their services."
Profile photo of pamela vitela

pamela vitela

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pamela vitela
"This is a great location and would definitely recommend. The staff gives amazing customer service and especially Maria. She’s always very helpful and knowledgeable and it shows she really cares. She’s goes into detail to help you depending on your needs and is very thorough. Couldn’t have a better agent!"
Profile photo of Byance Lopez

Byance Lopez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byance Lopez
"State Farm is awesome! They provide excellent insurance coverage and have great customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zach Valadez

Zach Valadez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Valadez
"Staff is excellent great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cristian Mendoza

Cristian Mendoza

June 3, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Cristian Mendoza
"I have been trying to contact someone for changes on my policy no one answers. I have been calling for 2 days. I guess something is going on because they haven't answered my calls or voice-mails."
Profile photo of Daisy Mota

Daisy Mota

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Mota
"Diana went above and beyond to provide me with excellent customer service . Definitely recommend, she went above and beyond to make sure I understood my coverages and really cared about my needs! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Rose Ramirez

Rose Ramirez

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Ramirez
"Jessica helped our client with his home insurance and was very satisfied. I will keep recommending our clients to this office."
Profile photo of Rebeca Perez

Rebeca Perez

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Perez
"Have had a great experience with State Farm ever since I first got my quote with Jessica 8 years ago and still whenever I have questions, comments, or any concerns about my policy and claims she is always the agent I turn to. Experienced, patient, and knowledgeable. She always takes the time to go over every detail and listens. I highly recommend State Farm and Jessica for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Jordan

James Jordan

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Jordan
"A very great experience with obtaining auto and homeowners insurance Tonya Santos was very pleasant and informative, she had me set up in no time. I definitely recommend this agency, extremely professional"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Lopez

Emmanuel Lopez

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Lopez
"Patricia is one of the best I’ve encountered takes her take to go through everything and explain things and gives me the best option and always follows up with me. Best service"
Profile photo of Erica Aceves

Erica Aceves

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Aceves
"Patricia Alonso has helped me with all my insurance needs. Especially during this difficult time with mother nature hitting the Chicagoland area I have been helped on step by step how to go about filing a claim. We have gone over options on how I can save money on my car insurance. Patricia is always available to answer any insurance questions I have around my home and auto policies."
Profile photo of Ricardo Moran

Ricardo Moran

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Moran
"Always helpful!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Karol Dantzler

Karol Dantzler

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karol Dantzler
"Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Mignalee Zambrana

Mignalee Zambrana

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mignalee Zambrana
"I am greatly satisfied with the customer service I was given by Vanessa García. The time she took to quote me on different policies and scenarios with my new home and car buying options. The process was easy and very well explained. The turn around time for anything I asked for was immediate. I look forward to keeping my policies and updating in the near future. I appreciate that Vanessa García also explained the policies to me in both languages English and Spanish and she took the time to listen to my needs."
Profile photo of Kevin White

Kevin White

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin White
"Anna and Jessica were such a great help!! I was a little nervous about leaving Allstate after 15 years. However, they made me feel so welcomed and the savings was a no brainer."
Profile photo of Keshon Willis

Keshon Willis

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keshon Willis
"Diana was huge help! she made sure I was aware of all my coverages and potential coverage I may need!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Alina Flores

Alina Flores

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Flores
"Where do I begin? This is the place to go to for your life and auto insurance! Diana will gladly help you get insured. She is always working in your favor and making sure you walk out feeling secure! Also, she went above and beyond helping me get answers related to issues/claims concerning my vehicle!!! 11/10 would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Gomez

Nancy Gomez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Gomez
"I chatted with Diana. She was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my insurance.I believe she had my interest at heart and found the best coverage for me at a good price.I 100% recommend this office !"
Profile photo of Monsserat Olivares

Monsserat Olivares

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monsserat Olivares
"Diana went above and beyond to provide me with excellent customer service . Definitely recommend !!"