Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Martinez

Ana Martinez

May 31, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Ana Martinez
"It's so sad the way State Farm treats loyal customers"
Profile photo of art mira

art mira

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by art mira
"Very helpful, thank you!"
Profile photo of Tim

Tim

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim
"Very nice, very friendly. I was greeted at the door and Marline was very helpful. Took her time Answering all my questions. I felt right at home even though it was my first visit. Thanks and thanks"
Profile photo of Barb Vasquez

Barb Vasquez

May 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Barb Vasquez
"Jessica is great, was able to answer all my questions regarding my insurance issues."
Profile photo of Angelica Barajas

Angelica Barajas

May 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Angelica Barajas
"I have had a great experience with my representative Maria, she is always pleasant, helpful, informative and goes above and beyond explaining everything in detail. Thank you for your service Maria. Everyone in the office is pleasant as well. The company State Farm itself is like all others, not happy with the fluctuating prices. I am often quoting and looking for the best deal, I don’t hesitate to switch if a better deal is found."
Profile photo of Mark Del Rio

Mark Del Rio

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Del Rio
"Diana made the process really easy!"
Profile photo of Brenda Rivas

Brenda Rivas

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Rivas
"great service and advice! Sra. Maria Vitelo"
Profile photo of Jesus Alvarez

Jesus Alvarez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Alvarez
"Muchas gracias por agregar los descuentos adicionales. Jessica me ayudo mucho."
Profile photo of Jesus Valdez

Jesus Valdez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Valdez
"Awesome and efficient service. They were very helpful to my elderly parents and gave them excellent service, especially Jessica. Thank you Jessica and your staff , I appreciate the quality of service you gave us."
Profile photo of Antonio Daniel

Antonio Daniel

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Daniel
"Took care of me ASAP, once they were open."
Profile photo of A ortiz

A ortiz

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A ortiz
"Marline is very attentive and professional. Appreciate what she does at the SF agency!"
Profile photo of Alys Lopez

Alys Lopez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alys Lopez
"Excelente servicio en especial lety Gómez Muy atenta y amable"
Profile photo of Erika Camarillo

Erika Camarillo

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Camarillo
"Great costumer service and very patient with answering questions. Being a first time car buyer, Jessica did a really good job on explaining and with helping me choose the option that was best for me. Ask for Jessica whenever you go choose to go to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Natalie Guzman

Natalie Guzman

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Guzman
"Exceptional service! The team at State Farm went above and beyond to assist me with my insurance needs. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and friendly demeanor made the entire process smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend this branch for anyone seeking reliable insurance solutions! Ask for Jessica, she’s incredible to work with!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Camarillo

Vanessa Camarillo

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Camarillo
"My experience with this State Farm was fantastic! The staff is always welcoming! Jessica is always helpful and very informative when it comes to explaining all my options!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Aguirre

Kassandra Aguirre

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Aguirre
"The staff here is always so helpful!! Jessica made it very easy and less overwhelming to find a coverage plan that works best for my family. 100% would recommend!!"
Profile photo of cynthia ayon

cynthia ayon

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia ayon
"Extremely satisfied with the service Jessica provided for me. She made sure she answered all my questions and explained the different policies including home , auto and life insurance. She was very professional and her customer service was amazing ."
Profile photo of Jazmine Vitela

Jazmine Vitela

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Vitela
"I love this location because they really helped me out with my insurance and any questions I had. More specifically, Maria was super nice and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Maria as your agent."
Profile photo of elisa valencia

elisa valencia

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elisa valencia
"Thank you Vanessa and Patti for all the help!! You guys are the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Marquez

Jorge Marquez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Marquez
"As soon as I walked into the office I was greeted by Jessica, and she helped get the best coverage suited for myself. She helped me understand the importance of life insurance and was glad I took that step. Make the switch to Tonya’s State Farm!"
Profile photo of Just Jackie

Just Jackie

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Just Jackie
"This State Farm always has exceptional customer service! Jessica helped me out to better understand my coverage options! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of lisette zetina

lisette zetina

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisette zetina
"I had the best experience with Jessica!! She was very kind & patient with all my questions, she provided the best service for me, ask for Jessica!! :)"
Profile photo of Jasmin Quintero

Jasmin Quintero

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Quintero
"The staff is very welcoming and attentive! It was a pleasure doing business with them. Ask for Jessica she was amazing and answered all my questions !"
Profile photo of Samantha Santos

Samantha Santos

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Santos
"i had an amazing experience with this state farm office. Super clean office. The girls who work there are friendly and nice and understanding. One of the best state farm offices i’ve attended."
Profile photo of Bianca Ayon

Bianca Ayon

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Ayon
"Jessica went above and beyond and helped me understand better the different coverages and life insurances, and answered every question, definitely recommend!"